Customer Testimonials in Knoxville, TN

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Rusty Wallace Honda in Knoxville has a great service dept. They treat you with respect and explain what needs to be done. Go out of their way to take care of your needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

I had no appointment but left my car with them. It was only a few hours before I was ready to go.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Very efficient and helpful in getting quick service!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Excellent sales & staff..

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Great crew! Quick service that I can trust.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Very professional. Answered all my questions. The salesman, David Ferguson, went over the basic features with me and set up my GPS, phone and other automated functions.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Perfect customer service! Wendy was great! Fast service on a very busy day!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

First off…..Give Chris a raise! He is excellent. I did not have an appointment so it took awhile. They ran test and found no problem soooo no charge, which was good news. See you guys next tune up.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Excellent service! Luis is very happy to help and made our service experience a great one.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

This was my first visit to the service department and the dealership all to get her. I had the Service Advisor Sid Booth great person.I booked my service online but when I got there it didn’t come in, so Sid went ahead and done the service. All the people I got to meet was great. Sid showed me around the waiting area I really felt like the employees cared about their jobs and customers

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Alex was very helpful and knowledgeable on Honda! It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Randy was very helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

We went into the dealership not sure whether we would be able to leave the lot with anything. Our old van was just worn out. They gave us more for our trade in than I expected to get and we left with a new-to-us van that'll be more reliable and should last us many, many years. We worked with Riley, and he was awesome! He was patient and answered the many questions we had as we explored our options. The sales manager was also wonderful and friendly. Overall, we had a great experience and would happily do business with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Really friendly kind people who work here and I love the waiting area except I wish the kids room had some toys and a tv for the kids but otherwise loved this place

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great service. Handled everything they said they would in a timely fashion

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I always receive excellent service from the service department at Rusty Wallace Honda!! Sid Booth always goes above and beyond as our service advisor! All the staff there is so friendly and helpful! I would always recommend them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2023

George Robert I am full of enthusiasm and gratitude for what you have done for me, if I am told that I will ever meet a foreign exchange and binary trader like you as a legal and honest person, I would probably go through my bad experience Will not believe the reason. Before trying to invest and scam, but someone recommended it to me, I was skeptical and did not want to lose more, but this time I chose to invest a little and I invested $500 and just 4days later i withdraw a profit of $16,500 and then I really saw ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I Love This Dealership and All the Staff is very Professional

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I took my car in for an oil change before getting on the road for a trip and they discovered an issue which made my car unsafe to drive. I was given a loaner and they made the repairs at no cost to me (it was their responsibility and they took care of it)!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I chose this dealership because I wanted to stay in the Honda Family. I was assisted by this amazing individual named Brian Metter. He has been nothing but patient and honest through the whole process. He was clear on everything and straight up front. He didn’t try to just sale me a car. He listened to me and met all my needs in the vehicle I want. One thing that has sat with me from our encounter is the fact he treated me as a customer and now just a sale. That really stood out. Listen go down and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Honda was very very helpful and the employees are so very kind!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

10/10! Brian Metler was wonderful to work with. I love my new 2023 Honda Civic Sport🙂 If you want to deal with a honest guy that will work hard to get you the car you want…BRIAN is your guy!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Friendly folks, very helpful and pleasant. Would recommend Rusty Wallace to all if you need repairs or buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

We were in the area on vacation and started having some issues with our Odyssey. We called around to see if anyone could get us in. We called and spoke to Wendy, she was fantastic. They were able to get us in the next morning. We got there first thing and they got us taken care of and back to our vacation! From the moment we pulled in everyone was super nice. The waiting area was fully stocked with drinks and snacks, a huge plus with little ones, and the massage chairs were a bonus for the adults! 100% would recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

From Florida on vacation and started to have issues with our van. I have 3 kids, a wife and trunk full.of luggage. I placed a phone call and Wendy Thomas was able to work me in the schedule immediately. Her follow through and help was a God send for us during this event. If she is any reflection of this dealership this by far is the best experience we ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

As always I got prompt and excellent service from Rusty Wallace Honda. Service Advisor Wendy Thomas was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I had an amazing experience here at Rusty Wallace! Bradley was my sales guy and he went above and beyond to put me in a reliable and beautiful car! I love my Honda accord and couldn’t have done it without him!! The finance department was also extremely helpful and thorough. Jennifer was very nice and took her time to get all I needed! Thank you Bradley, staff and Rusty Wallace!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Michael and the entire finance team went above and beyond to help us. I am so glad that I chose Rusty Wallace Honda.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Great experience, quick in and out purchase even though I wasn’t sure what I was going to buy. Travis is the man!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

great people

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

We needed brakes after traveling from the West Coast. Rusty Wallace Honda got us in and took care of the brake problem. We met some of the most amazing and gracious people at the dealership. Wendy Thomas was incredibly helpful and kind, making our experience very comfortable and pleasant. Scott Rutledge (Technician) did a great job and ensured our vehicle was finished in a timely and professional manner. Nothing but good to say for our experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Very pleased. Everyone is so helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Luis advised me of recommendations by Honda and they performed transmission fluid change and I’m very pleased with the service!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Oil change and tire rotation in approx. an hour. The people in the service dept were great and the waiting area was clean and comfortable with snacks available. Couldn’t ask for more.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I was greeted by multiple staff to help get my vehicle diagnosed and repaired. Very efficient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Complex repair job completed with aplomb; professional and through. Have always had excellent service at Rusty Wallace. Thank you for all your superb help Wendy!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Wouldn't want to take my car anywhere else. Good service

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Good experience all around: friendly and knowledgeable staff with a comfortable seating area in which to wait.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Rusty Wallace Honda has an awesome service department starting with Luis Guerrero who helped me out on my last oil change. It’s people and businesses like yours that bring customers back. I also want to say i think it’s great that you have women working in your service department as well . Love it!! Your entire service staff is great! Kudos RWH

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I had an exceptional experience at Rusty Wallace Honda. They were able to get me out of my current car and into a new one that will save me hundreds in gas and repairs! They were all super friendly and helpful. I’d like to give a shout out to Bradley Ellis, he was my salesman. He found the right car for me and was very helpful and has a great personality. The dealership was very clean and welcoming. I definitely recommend these guys if you need a car!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Had to get tire repaired due to a nail. Tires were from a different Honda dealership but they got me in and out quickly even though I showed up unannounced.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

My review is for the service center (although I did purchase my car here and that was a wonderful experience as well): I experienced an unfortunate road hazard incident in my new Honda Civic and took it by the service center for repairs. Wendy was assigned as my service advisor and kept me updated throughout the whole process, especially when it was determined that an insurance claim should be filed for the mechanical damage. When my insurance company tried to cut corners, Wendy pushed back and requested the work be done the right way. The insurance company took a long ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Excellent service and timely.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Good advice from Sid.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Fast, efficient and friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 2 hours. Michael McGinnis was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommended anyone to go see Michael McGinnis.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Got a great deal! Courteous and eager to work with me. Quickest finance department that I have encountered.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Wonderful experience! Go ask for Jon! He will take good care of you.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Always perfect, friendly, and quick

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Alex Sutherland made the entire process of buying a new car very simple and easy. He was great to work with from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Appreciated the help and expertise from Brad Ellis finding a new vehicle that fit our family.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2023

Rusty Wallace Honda is always courteous and friendly. The staff is the best in the business hands down! I will always have a Honda and I will always deal with Rusty Wallace Honda!! You can’t go wrong with them!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Several times I needed to drive in due to emergency warnings. Other times appointments were scheduled. When there was a hesitation, Randy did not quit until it was figured out and fixed. They have taken good care of my needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

We are always happy with the service from time we pull in til we leave

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Friendly & thorough service!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Brad was great in sales department!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Been getting my new Honda serviced here. Staff is courteous and wait area is excellent. They also helped me get my warranty work in the past. Will do business with again.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

I always have a great experience here, Randy is awesome and so is the rest of the team. Will not go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

This has been the best, easiest, and quickest car buying experience I’ve ever had!!!! I will definitely be back. We still need 2 more car!!! Mike was great 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I was greeted at Rusty Wallace with a smile. They changed the oil, rotated the tires and I was out of there within an hour. Wonderful, friendly place to get your vehicle needs met.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Great service friendly staff

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Everyone at Rusty Wallace Honda was very friendly and professional when I took my Honda for service. Thanks for your help on keeping my 2007 Honda on the road.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Wendy was awesome! Facility was welcoming. Traveling through from outside of town, they eased my concern and addressed my needs

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

The manager Scott was awesome to deal with!! Scott and our saleswoman Tiffany were able to get everything to where we needed it to be!! This was a great buying experience!!! Thank you Scott and Tiffany!!


Leave Us A Review