Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

Tyler was AWESOME!! He was professional, kind and helpful. Thank you for putting my son in an affordable vehicle for the new chapter of his life.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Nice place

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

My experience at Rusty Wallace was exceptional. The showroom and lounge are both inviting and clean. My experience with Adam Ezell sales associate was very professional and knowledgeable. Staff and friendly and courteous. I love my new Honda CRV Touring!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Jonathan at the service dept was great. Very helpful. I am in town visiting and he made me comfortable while I waited for my oil change. Explained everything and answered all my questions! Thanks RW Honda!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Chad Helton helped us find the perfect Honda Odyssey! He was so helpful and really knew everything about the minivan.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Awesome sales staff and the finance manager was a blessing to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Awesome honest people that will give you the best price and service in town!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Rusty Wallace Honda! We bought a new Honda CR-V after they offered to pay off our old one! They got us a wonderful deal on the new one and literally kept throwing deals at us! The team and our wonderful salesman, Adam Ezell, were so helpful and courteous! Adam and Jennifer answered all of our questions and helped with all the paperwork! Adam helped us find the right car even though I walked him around the lot 5 times!!! They went above and beyond anything we expected!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I was in a bind and the glove compartment in my CR-V wouldn’t close. I stopped into the service area and they fixed it right away so I could get on the road and back to Nashville. They were a pleasure to work with and I appreciate all of their help!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great service. Friendly and helpful staff. Love my new Hrv.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Friendly staff good service and had the car my wife wanted. What more do you want?

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Had a minor warning on a new CRV purchased in Fort Wayne. We were on our way down to FL for vacation with only 1100 miles on our new vehicle. We used the Honda link to look up the nearest dealer, and Rusty Wallace it was ! Wendy and her team greeted us with the best service I've seen in a while. She stayed in contact with us through the process and even followed up with us the next day! She worked us in pretty quickly as well, knowing we were on vacation. Hats off to a job well done:)

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great people great prices..

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Scott Shackelford is the man to see made my purchase smooth def will come see him in the future

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

What a great experience! While traveling on spring break, our car experienced brake trouble. It was late on a Saturday afternoon and Rusty Wallace Honda saved us. Sid Booth assessed the car and was able to fix it promptly. We are so grateful for all the help we received from Sid and the Rusty Wallace Team. Keep up the great job and exceptional service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Sid Booth was great

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Used RWH for my 2020 CRV oil change. First one I've gotten in this vehicle. Everyone was very nice. Had to wait a bit because it was a Monday afternoon after work, but that's to be expected at that time of day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

We are on vacation in Gatlinburg, and on the way back to our condo when we hit a pothole and it busted a hole in the sidewall of our tire. So I had reached out to a dealership and got a lot of I don’t knows and a lot of transfers to different departments within the dealership. But then I called Rusty Wallace Honda dealership and got the info and exact information on what needed to be done to get me back going. Sidney Booth a Service advisor at that dealership made everything great! My experience with him and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I only go here for service. It's fast, honest, and quality work. I'd recommend for anyone who needs maintenance on their honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Go to Jon Mees! Very professional and kind. Helped me and my wife purchase a new vehicle. We will always use and recommend everyone go to him!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

just bought our third vehicle from jon mees. he is great & made the process a breeze. wouldn’t go anywhere else or use a different salesman jon is awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Very personable. Waiting area super nice and comfortable. Jay took great care of me and Black Beauty!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

My first visit was to make an appointment. Robyn was so helpful in setting an appointment for me for the following week right after my Covid vaccine appointment. When I came for that appointment, Randy was my service person. I immediately felt well taken care of. My wait time was short and the wait area was very comfortable. When Randy came to get me, he explained what was done, what was checked, and what I should do at my next oil change. I am 70 years old and it was wonderful to feel cared for start to finish!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Fast Great service I love the loaner car.But the price to get my car fixed was shocking very expensive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I had my 2015 Honda Civic in the service department today. I didn't know what was wrong with it. It was making noises from the passenger side back wheel. My service advisor today was, Jonathan Hurst. He was so nice & concerned, he listened to me about what my car was doing. He helped me with a price I could afford. My car was fixed & I drove off happy. I want to thank Jonathan for understanding, 0listening, & helping me with the price. Jackie Williamson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Good service and a follow-up call to make sure there were no issues.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

We moved here from Chicago and had a great experience at Rusty Wallace. Honda. They took care of my problem and kept me informed of the progress all along the way. The accommodations on site when you have to wait are first class. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2021

They are always there to help and are very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

First time with this dealership but won’t be the last! The whole experience was the best one can hope for while car shopping! Lisa was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable without being pushy. Five Star Rating without question.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Great process by entire team. My 70 year old mom felt really comfortable as she went through the process. You’ve got to talk to Alex, first week on the job, but has been with rusty wallace family for years He’ll take great care of you!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

The BEST service I have ever had!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

I love my new Honda CRV. Rusty Wallace has awesome customer service and they don't pressure you in any way.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Adam Ezell is awesome. He was so patient with my and my calls and texts. I live 3 hours away and when I found a few cars at their dealership I loved. I asked for tons of details, pictures and videos. I also work 2 jobs. So finding time to drive the 3 hours to look at them was a challenge. But between the 2 of us, and his helpful information and pictures I settled between 2 cars, made a deposit even though I couldn't be there for another week. When I got there today he was super helpful and informative. We were able ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Absolutely wonderful..Ryan is a great salesperson..everyone there was warm ..friendly..I told them what I wanted and they made it happen..I recommend them ..5 stars..I'm a happy new customer..thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Friendly and quick service on oil change. Was ready to go ahead of schedule

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Bought our first Honda Accord at Rusty Wallace. Was very thankful and blessed to have Adam Ezell work with us on getting exactly what we wanted. The whole buying experience was easy and great! Will definitely buy again here in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Awesome service love them.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

We went in to have a key-fob programmed on Jan.7 and the service adviser Wendy T. was the most helpful person we have ever dealt with . She got us in and out in half the time we expected . Being new to TN she went above and beyond what we ever expected ! Thank you Wendy !!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I love the car I bought from their

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Customer service is awesome. They gave us a good deal on a 2021 Honda Crv ex. Bob took great care of everything. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I was looking for a specific vehicle and also shopping on a budget. Adam Ezell and Steve Hager did what they could to keep me in my budget and also to help me get exactly what I wanted. I would 10 out of 10 recommend seeing them for your car buying needs! Everyone here was friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Best dealer I've ever done business with! They treated me with care, listened to my concerns, answered questions and my salesperson (Adam Ezell) even stayed late after they closed to show me the features on my new CR-V! I felt valued and cared for here. I'll send all my friends and family here!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Steve Hagar and your finance department were awesome. Love my Kia from Rusty Wallace Honda.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

About a week ago, my old car bit the dust and I was in a bind as I have 2 jobs to commute to. A friend told me to seek out salesman Adam Ewell and he showed me my new dream car and I've been a very happy owner since! Rusty Wallace Honda is a fine establishment and look forward to trusting them with future business.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Excellent service and very helpful. Explained and gave details on everything that was done to the vehicle. Jay did an outstanding job and customer service is the best I've encountered in a very long time. I highly recommend anyone who wishes to have their vehicle serviced or inspected definitely go to Rusty Wallace Honda.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

I left my Honda Pilot there for routine service. Steve Cox took very good care of us. Very professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Our experience at Rusty Wallace was excellent! We met with Paige and she was able to help us find exactly what we were looking for - a 2020 HRV EX. She was very personable and worked with us to get us the price we needed on the car we wanted. Highly recommend making an appointment with her before you go!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

The service department was wonderful and very fast.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Great service, lots of free snacks inside, while waiting for your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I gave 5 stars not sure where the 2 came from I rated my insurance & it did the same thing Gary & everyone were WONDERFUL

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Service and staff could not have been better. Paige, Chad, and everyone else that contributed to helping my family and I were so kind and understanding throughout the entire process! They are very personable and easy to talk to, felt comfortable the whole time! 10/10 would recommend!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I had been taking my 2012 CRVto First Choice on Northshore and Hart Road. They came under new management and the quality of service went way down. I decided to go back to Rusty even though it was a long way, and perhaps a little more expensive. I was very glad I did. Wendy Thomas was a very helpful service Rep and I got to drive a free loaner since I had purchased the vehicle there. The car was a new model and COVID clean. Wendy got the vehicle in and out with no hassles. Overall it was a great experience

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Stopped by to get an extra key programmed and an oil filter. Wendy was our service advisor. She ended up getting us in and having our car checked out, oil and fluids changed, and our new key programmed. Mike drove my children and I over to Target so we would not have to wait in the waiting room. Absolutely the best service and such an amazing staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2020

Very highly recommended awesome staff enjoy buying your next vehicle visit Rusty Wallace Honda and you will see for yourself😁😁

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Would definitely recommend getting a car here! I'm not originally from the area and heard good things about this dealership before going & they were right. Adam and team were super helpful, patient, answered all the questions I had and worked with me and my budget.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I could not ask for more from a staff. They were very friendly and bent over backwards to help me. From sales to finance they were very accommodating and worked with me every way they could. I would highly recommend Rusty Wallace Honda

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Have now bought our 3rd car from Rusty Wallace! This dealership continues to go above and beyond to give us the best experiences! Customer service is thier top priority! This place is FANTASTIC!! We love our new HR-V!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

We traded our nissan rogue for a Nissan pathfinder and we love the pathfinder

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

I had the most wonderful experience today at Rusty Wallace. Paige Nance helped me find my perfect vehicle that fit all my needs. She was patient, kind, knowledgeable and made me wanna pop a bottle of champagne in excitement after we found the perfect Honda for me! Thanks, Rusty Wallace!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Rusty Wallace Honda has always been good to me. Everybody is always friendly and helpful.I had Jay help me today, he was very helpful. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Very highly recommended very reasonable prices. the staff there is not enough words to explain how great the staff is at Rusty Wallace Honda. my salesman Jon Mees was outstanding very professionally oriented made us feel very comfortable and satisfied with all questions we had thank you Jon for the hard work that you have done hopefully management recognizes the dedication Jon Mees provides for Rusty Wallace Honda!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Honest, top quality service. Super comfortable waiting area. These people take care of their customers!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

They took care of us!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Great service!!! We drive 50 miles to use this dealer, they are just simply the best place for getting Honda serviced. Comfortable waiting area with free snacks is a plus.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

This is what a business should be like. Perfect customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I locked my keys and cell phone in my car at the gas station next to the dealer ship, I went to the service department and one of the service writers, I think his name was Johathan. He was driving a older Subaru wagon. He took a lunch break to help me unlock my car. I offered him some cash for his trouble but he would not accept any money. It is a shame I don't live near this store because I would do all of my auto business there.;)

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Wendy Thomas in the service department was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Had my wife’s Honda CRV in for scheduled service & added new body trim to the Exterior, Wendy Thomas was so great at making sure we were taking care of & everything was done in a timely manner , I just can’t say enough about the great experiences I’ve had every time I visit them . From Chad Campbell to the Finance Dept. to the Service Department, Everyone makes you feel like family & are appreciative of your visit ! I wouldn’t shop no where else ! You guys are the Best !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Great Customer Service, Had my Wife’s 2018 Honda in for Service & added body trim . They went above & Beyond to make sure we were Happy with our visit .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Rusty Wallace is awesome Travis, Paige are awesome sales people... Wendy is a awesome service advisor..

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

They worked with us on our pymts. Very nice, treated us with respect. They did not pressure us to do anything. They did not try to turn us on to another car. We just stated kind of what we was looking for and it went from there. Will do business with Rusty Wallace again if the time arises again.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

The service department here is top notch!!! Wendy in the service department was wounded up and a great help. We are in Townson labor day weekend from Chicago visiting my parents and our van broke down on the interstate. RW Service center got us in a Saturday, diagnose the problem and fixed it all before they closed Saturday night.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

Awesome customer service. Aka Randy. What a difference the new tires make concerning road noise. Thanks again. The Slovers

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

A little pushy on buying, but nice.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Chad and everyone were great to deal with. This is the first time we have worked with them but it definitely will not be the last. They went above and beyond to make sure that our son got the vehicle that he wanted to buy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2020

Adam Ezell was wonderful! I love my New Honda Civic EX!! It’s Beautiful!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2020

Thank you Steve Cox for your excellent service. You took care of my needs and made it an enjoyable experience. Loved the snacks and message chair 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Friendly efficient service. Wendy explained all that was done and was very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Friendly folk's . nice clean waiting area.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Very friendly and courteous service department! We were traveling from out of town and had a minor repair that was needed. They quickly made the repair and did not charge us for it. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2020

I did my car shopping all online with Rusty Wallace Honda. I even had them do a home delivery. I was very surprised and happy with the entire experience. I recommend trying it out. Very satisfied!!🤩

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

been looking for a car for over two months. glad i went to rusty wallace honda. my salesman jeff was great to deal with and made the sales experience enjoyable. highly recommend jeff and the dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2020

Jessica Lynn Webb is the best I’d recommend her to anybody looking for a car!


Leave Us A Review