Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Adam Ezell is awesome! Bought my first car and had a GREAT experience!!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Their service was great and very friendly I highly recommend coming here and looking for a new or pre owned car! Also, Tyler is a great salesman I highly recommend going to him.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Nice people! Will definitely return.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Went in for oil change and asked for advise on adding a tow package to my 2001 Passport. They advised not to pull the travel trailer I was planning on buying that it was too close to the maximum towing capacity of the Passport.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

We had such a positive experience working with Dave at Rusty Wallace Honda! He helped us find the perfect sedan for our family. He made sure we saw all the cars we wanted to see and even helped link our phones to the vehicle after we purchased it. I appreciate that he didn't pressure us into purchasing a car we weren't interested in like other car sales folks. He was so patient with us. Highly recommend working with Dave!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

David McGraw was friendly and helpful and I'd encourage anyone looking to buy a new car to ask for him directly.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great experience here, I felt no pressure. My salesperson was Lisa Wallace. Lisa was a very down to earth person never pushy. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend her! Thank you Lisa!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I did not buy my 2019 Honda Passport at Rusty Wallace Honda, but my next Honda will come from there. It was time for routine service (code B167 - oil change, brake fluid, rear differential fluid, and tire rotation). I called the other Honda stores in Knoxville and also in Cleveland, TN (where I bought the vehicle) and all of them said they had no appointments for over a week. I called Rusty Wallace, and they said to bring it in and they would work it in. I appreciate this work ethic, and I will go nowhere else when I get ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Thank you to your service department! We broke down on our way to SC Friday. We called they got us in & took care of our car next day when the part arrived. Luis was great to work with. He immediately got us in contact with Enterprise to get us a vehicle so we could finish our trip & stop back on our way home to pick up our car. The service tech was very nice as well. I don’t remember his name. Thank you so much for taking care of us so late on a holiday weekend.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Love the people

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

Everyone here is nice and fun to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

I went to Rusty Wallace after a bad experience at another car lot (different brand) and Lisa was the best sales person ever. She was knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in and made the process so easy. So thankful Lisa turned my car buying experience into the best ever! Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Took my 2017 Honda Civic into Rusty Wallace Honda in Knoxville, KY for my metal splash guard that was falling off, from a service that I had gotten done at another Honda Dealership. Rusty Honda got me back on the road with no issues and didn’t even charge for the repair. Total time was 25 min, in and out. Mrs Thomas, Wendy was the service representative that helped me and she was very helpful in get the my car fixed and me back in the road to South Carolina. If I was local I would definitely be doing business with Rusty ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Rusty Wallace Honda is a good dealership. The salesmen and the management are all friendly and helpful. Almost a year ago my wife bought a 1 owner Kia Optima there. Wasn't any pressure to buy or get the deal down. Just business as usual. I was there today to cancel an extended warranty on the Optima which we traded at a different dealer this past Saturday. I expected some furrowed eyebrows but I was wrong. A worthwhile dealership if buying new or used.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

This is the most helpful car dealership that I have ever been to. They always go out of their way to help you. Chad is one of the most honest people you will ever deal with and Jay in services was extremely helpful. Jay made sure our van was fixed and even found ways to save us money. I cannot recommend these two people more.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

No better place to purchase a vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Cade worked really hard to get us into a vehicle and after the car we loved ended up having electrical issues, him and his team busted tail to get us into another car that we love. They really showed us they were there to serve and cared about how their products affect people’s lives! Go see them!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Chad and Adam were awesome and very helpful!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Great job love my honda

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

On my family vacation in Tennessee my wheel popped and this dealership went above and beyond to squeeze us in so we could get back to enjoying our vacation time. They answer the phone right away so no long wait times and even have complimentary snacks while you wait. If you’re in Tennessee this is the only place I would go.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Great dealership! We buy all our cars here and get them serviced here too. Couldn't be more pleased.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

If you want a reliable, family oriented atmosphere when buying or trading your vehicle, you need to come here. Every last person in this dealership is kind, honest, and goes above and beyond for their clients, especially Anson!! Great inventory, great people.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Very efficient.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

If you need a new car check these people out. Nobody better in East TN to buy a new car from.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

We were traveling for a wedding and had car issues on the way down. Took it in midday and Wendy Thomas got me right in. Conducted the needed tests and got the car fixed up and out the door quickly. Thanks again to the whole Rusty Wallace team for getting us back on the road.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Very professional and low key. Wife and I bought a 2021Honda CRV there today. Best car buying experience we have had to date. Highly recommend Rusty Wallace Honda.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Wendy in service was fantastic ! I was in town for work from Ohio need an oil change they went above and beyond to get me back on the road ! Also, got to meet Chad the GM great guy! Great group of people at Rusty wallace Honda !

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

The best experience I had in a long time at a car dealership. Lisa, Chad and Jennifer are the best

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

The folks at Rusty Wallace are very professional and friendly. I've always received the best service from them.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

Tyler was AWESOME!! He was professional, kind and helpful. Thank you for putting my son in an affordable vehicle for the new chapter of his life.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Nice place

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

My experience at Rusty Wallace was exceptional. The showroom and lounge are both inviting and clean. My experience with Adam Ezell sales associate was very professional and knowledgeable. Staff and friendly and courteous. I love my new Honda CRV Touring!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Jonathan at the service dept was great. Very helpful. I am in town visiting and he made me comfortable while I waited for my oil change. Explained everything and answered all my questions! Thanks RW Honda!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Chad Helton helped us find the perfect Honda Odyssey! He was so helpful and really knew everything about the minivan.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Awesome sales staff and the finance manager was a blessing to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Awesome honest people that will give you the best price and service in town!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Rusty Wallace Honda! We bought a new Honda CR-V after they offered to pay off our old one! They got us a wonderful deal on the new one and literally kept throwing deals at us! The team and our wonderful salesman, Adam Ezell, were so helpful and courteous! Adam and Jennifer answered all of our questions and helped with all the paperwork! Adam helped us find the right car even though I walked him around the lot 5 times!!! They went above and beyond anything we expected!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I was in a bind and the glove compartment in my CR-V wouldn’t close. I stopped into the service area and they fixed it right away so I could get on the road and back to Nashville. They were a pleasure to work with and I appreciate all of their help!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great service. Friendly and helpful staff. Love my new Hrv.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Friendly staff good service and had the car my wife wanted. What more do you want?

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Had a minor warning on a new CRV purchased in Fort Wayne. We were on our way down to FL for vacation with only 1100 miles on our new vehicle. We used the Honda link to look up the nearest dealer, and Rusty Wallace it was ! Wendy and her team greeted us with the best service I've seen in a while. She stayed in contact with us through the process and even followed up with us the next day! She worked us in pretty quickly as well, knowing we were on vacation. Hats off to a job well done:)

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great people great prices..

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Scott Shackelford is the man to see made my purchase smooth def will come see him in the future

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

What a great experience! While traveling on spring break, our car experienced brake trouble. It was late on a Saturday afternoon and Rusty Wallace Honda saved us. Sid Booth assessed the car and was able to fix it promptly. We are so grateful for all the help we received from Sid and the Rusty Wallace Team. Keep up the great job and exceptional service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Sid Booth was great

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Used RWH for my 2020 CRV oil change. First one I've gotten in this vehicle. Everyone was very nice. Had to wait a bit because it was a Monday afternoon after work, but that's to be expected at that time of day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

We are on vacation in Gatlinburg, and on the way back to our condo when we hit a pothole and it busted a hole in the sidewall of our tire. So I had reached out to a dealership and got a lot of I don’t knows and a lot of transfers to different departments within the dealership. But then I called Rusty Wallace Honda dealership and got the info and exact information on what needed to be done to get me back going. Sidney Booth a Service advisor at that dealership made everything great! My experience with him and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I only go here for service. It's fast, honest, and quality work. I'd recommend for anyone who needs maintenance on their honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Go to Jon Mees! Very professional and kind. Helped me and my wife purchase a new vehicle. We will always use and recommend everyone go to him!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

just bought our third vehicle from jon mees. he is great & made the process a breeze. wouldn’t go anywhere else or use a different salesman jon is awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Very personable. Waiting area super nice and comfortable. Jay took great care of me and Black Beauty!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

My first visit was to make an appointment. Robyn was so helpful in setting an appointment for me for the following week right after my Covid vaccine appointment. When I came for that appointment, Randy was my service person. I immediately felt well taken care of. My wait time was short and the wait area was very comfortable. When Randy came to get me, he explained what was done, what was checked, and what I should do at my next oil change. I am 70 years old and it was wonderful to feel cared for start to finish!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Fast Great service I love the loaner car.But the price to get my car fixed was shocking very expensive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I had my 2015 Honda Civic in the service department today. I didn't know what was wrong with it. It was making noises from the passenger side back wheel. My service advisor today was, Jonathan Hurst. He was so nice & concerned, he listened to me about what my car was doing. He helped me with a price I could afford. My car was fixed & I drove off happy. I want to thank Jonathan for understanding, 0listening, & helping me with the price. Jackie Williamson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Good service and a follow-up call to make sure there were no issues.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

We moved here from Chicago and had a great experience at Rusty Wallace. Honda. They took care of my problem and kept me informed of the progress all along the way. The accommodations on site when you have to wait are first class. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2021

They are always there to help and are very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

First time with this dealership but won’t be the last! The whole experience was the best one can hope for while car shopping! Lisa was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable without being pushy. Five Star Rating without question.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Great process by entire team. My 70 year old mom felt really comfortable as she went through the process. You’ve got to talk to Alex, first week on the job, but has been with rusty wallace family for years He’ll take great care of you!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

The BEST service I have ever had!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

I love my new Honda CRV. Rusty Wallace has awesome customer service and they don't pressure you in any way.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Adam Ezell is awesome. He was so patient with my and my calls and texts. I live 3 hours away and when I found a few cars at their dealership I loved. I asked for tons of details, pictures and videos. I also work 2 jobs. So finding time to drive the 3 hours to look at them was a challenge. But between the 2 of us, and his helpful information and pictures I settled between 2 cars, made a deposit even though I couldn't be there for another week. When I got there today he was super helpful and informative. We were able ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Absolutely wonderful..Ryan is a great salesperson..everyone there was warm ..friendly..I told them what I wanted and they made it happen..I recommend them ..5 stars..I'm a happy new customer..thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Friendly and quick service on oil change. Was ready to go ahead of schedule

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Bought our first Honda Accord at Rusty Wallace. Was very thankful and blessed to have Adam Ezell work with us on getting exactly what we wanted. The whole buying experience was easy and great! Will definitely buy again here in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Awesome service love them.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

We went in to have a key-fob programmed on Jan.7 and the service adviser Wendy T. was the most helpful person we have ever dealt with . She got us in and out in half the time we expected . Being new to TN she went above and beyond what we ever expected ! Thank you Wendy !!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I love the car I bought from their

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Customer service is awesome. They gave us a good deal on a 2021 Honda Crv ex. Bob took great care of everything. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I was looking for a specific vehicle and also shopping on a budget. Adam Ezell and Steve Hager did what they could to keep me in my budget and also to help me get exactly what I wanted. I would 10 out of 10 recommend seeing them for your car buying needs! Everyone here was friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Best dealer I've ever done business with! They treated me with care, listened to my concerns, answered questions and my salesperson (Adam Ezell) even stayed late after they closed to show me the features on my new CR-V! I felt valued and cared for here. I'll send all my friends and family here!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Steve Hagar and your finance department were awesome. Love my Kia from Rusty Wallace Honda.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

About a week ago, my old car bit the dust and I was in a bind as I have 2 jobs to commute to. A friend told me to seek out salesman Adam Ewell and he showed me my new dream car and I've been a very happy owner since! Rusty Wallace Honda is a fine establishment and look forward to trusting them with future business.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Excellent service and very helpful. Explained and gave details on everything that was done to the vehicle. Jay did an outstanding job and customer service is the best I've encountered in a very long time. I highly recommend anyone who wishes to have their vehicle serviced or inspected definitely go to Rusty Wallace Honda.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

I left my Honda Pilot there for routine service. Steve Cox took very good care of us. Very professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Our experience at Rusty Wallace was excellent! We met with Paige and she was able to help us find exactly what we were looking for - a 2020 HRV EX. She was very personable and worked with us to get us the price we needed on the car we wanted. Highly recommend making an appointment with her before you go!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

The service department was wonderful and very fast.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Great service, lots of free snacks inside, while waiting for your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I gave 5 stars not sure where the 2 came from I rated my insurance & it did the same thing Gary & everyone were WONDERFUL

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Service and staff could not have been better. Paige, Chad, and everyone else that contributed to helping my family and I were so kind and understanding throughout the entire process! They are very personable and easy to talk to, felt comfortable the whole time! 10/10 would recommend!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020


Leave Us A Review