Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Our experience at Rusty Wallace was excellent! We met with Paige and she was able to help us find exactly what we were looking for - a 2020 HRV EX. She was very personable and worked with us to get us the price we needed on the car we wanted. Highly recommend making an appointment with her before you go!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I gave 5 stars not sure where the 2 came from I rated my insurance & it did the same thing Gary & everyone were WONDERFUL

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

The service department was wonderful and very fast.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Great service, lots of free snacks inside, while waiting for your vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Ryan Brickheimer made my experience at Rusty Wallace Honda 5 stars! He was very professional and made my husband and I feel very well taken care of. We are currently searching for a new CRV to replace my old one and Ryan did a fantastic job giving us accurate price quotes on a new one and also searching for other vehicles as well. He is an amazing salesman and I highly recommend him if you are searching for a vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Service and staff could not have been better. Paige, Chad, and everyone else that contributed to helping my family and I were so kind and understanding throughout the entire process! They are very personable and easy to talk to, felt comfortable the whole time! 10/10 would recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Stopped by to get an extra key programmed and an oil filter. Wendy was our service advisor. She ended up getting us in and having our car checked out, oil and fluids changed, and our new key programmed. Mike drove my children and I over to Target so we would not have to wait in the waiting room. Absolutely the best service and such an amazing staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

I had been taking my 2012 CRVto First Choice on Northshore and Hart Road. They came under new management and the quality of service went way down. I decided to go back to Rusty even though it was a long way, and perhaps a little more expensive. I was very glad I did. Wendy Thomas was a very helpful service Rep and I got to drive a free loaner since I had purchased the vehicle there. The car was a new model and COVID clean. Wendy got the vehicle in and out with no hassles. Overall it was a great experience

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review