Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

First visit was to test drive a 2019 Fit and get pricing, Second visit got the Financing through my Credit Union and they did the paper work, cleaned the car and a free tank od gas. If you are looking for a new or used car head to Rusty Wallace Honda and let the very professional team set you up in your dream car. Thanks Chad and Paige for the great service, In less then two hours I was driving my new car home.Update: Thursday 18 2021: Had a problem with the rear wiper on my Fit and Jonathan Hurst took care ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

First time with this dealership but won’t be the last! The whole experience was the best one can hope for while car shopping! Lisa was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable without being pushy. Five Star Rating without question.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Great process by entire team. My 70 year old mom felt really comfortable as she went through the process. You’ve got to talk to Alex, first week on the job, but has been with rusty wallace family for years He’ll take great care of you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

The BEST service I have ever had!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Adam Ezell is awesome. He was so patient with my and my calls and texts. I live 3 hours away and when I found a few cars at their dealership I loved. I asked for tons of details, pictures and videos. I also work 2 jobs. So finding time to drive the 3 hours to look at them was a challenge. But between the 2 of us, and his helpful information and pictures I settled between 2 cars, made a deposit even though I couldn't be there for another week. When I got there today he was super helpful and informative. We were able to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Friendly and quick service on oil change. Was ready to go ahead of schedule

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Absolutely wonderful..Ryan is a great salesperson..everyone there was warm ..friendly..I told them what I wanted and they made it happen..I recommend them ..5 stars..I'm a happy new customer..thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Leave Us A Review